Drop the bomb

So it seems I’ve played out the hand I was dealt

I may be a smooth talker, but I’m no politician

I might be a flirt but I’m nobodys wife

And I fuck up all the time but

after all it’s my life

🌑

I’m gonna drop the bomb

Said I don’t need you

Watch my ass walk out the door

I’m heading somewhere better

Yeah, and I’ll find someone better!

🌑

Some say I’m dumb but

I don’t repeat my mistakes

(That’s a lie though)

Some say I’ve been around but

I can keep track though

I may be a total failure but

At least I get up each time I’m knocked down

🌑

I’m gonna drop the bomb

(Drop the bomb yeah!)

Said I no longer love ya

Watch my ass walk out the door

I’m heading somewhere better, hah!

I’ll find someone better, yeah

🌑

Watch my, watch my..

Ass out that door

I’m not turning around this time

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg