Empty words

Life is this

weird and scary thing

with its up and downs

Calm and storm

Life and death

🌑

I wish I knew

how to grab it with both hands

Shape it to the form I’d like

Live the way I want

🌑

No room for joy it seems

Only misery exist within my skull

Only hatred flows in my veins

I loathe the person looking back at me in the mirror

🌑

If I could switch places with you

Wherever you may be

I would happily grant you to live in my place

I have no use for it

My life is a cage

and only death will set me free

🌑

Excuse me for being too scared

For taking my time

I will eventually join you

There at the other side

Wherever you may be

I’m just asking you this last favour

Take my breath and set me free

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg