Guns in purses & slutty nurses

At a bar, getting drunk

So many peeps here I could slam and dunk

But I keep picturing you in my head

Been on my mind, from birth ‘till I’m dead

(Argh, fuck!)

 

Should start carrying a gun in my purse

But I’d rather just give in and fuck a slutty nurse

 

Bad boy, bad boy looking good guy

Good guy, making me feel high

You get on my nerves, get on my strings

I was an angel once, had you give up my wings

 

All these hot women around me, you’d love it

I’m the only one that doesn’t get a hit

Play with lions and wolves and of course you get bit

But bad boy, bad boy looking good guy

And the memory of you still makes me high

Still makes me high

Oh, why, oh why, oh why

 

I’m just gonna go home and be sad and fap one out

I finally found some self esteem but damn you make me doubt

 

Should start carrying a gun in my purse

But I’d rather go all in for a slutty nurse

Bad boy, bad boy looking good guy

Why oh why oh why

I’m just going home

 

Wish I had super hero confidence

Wish I was beautiful at all times

but you’ve seen me at my worst

and you know just how bad I thirst

Don’t ya

 

Bad boy looking good guy

Should start carrying a gun in my purse

But I’d give it all up for a slutty nurse

Why oh why

I’m just going home

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg