It’s in the deets

Didn’t realise until I started posting outfits how boring my style is most of the time 😅 A lot of neutrals and classics, for some reason I thought the majority of my wardrobe was the ‘crazy’ stuff, but I see now that’s not the case: I am in fact very vanilla!

 

 

I do love the little details though. Found this studded knitted sweater on sale at H&M some years ago.

 

My bestfriend gave me this beanie 🥰 «It fits you, you crazy viking» 😂

 

Shoes are by Mjus, found them on Zalando. You can probably guess it; It was the metal deets that had me sold 😅

 

Beside running some errands and baking a bread, I haven’t done much today. I struggle a lot with falling asleep at a reasonable time at night, and I think it may have something to do with not being active enough during the day. I should REALLY get into working out more, but it’s difficult to find the motivation. I’ve started just doing 10 minutes, I guess it’s better than nothing.. But I am considering getting a gym-membership and gradually get back to intense work-outs. I used to love it, but my body has forgotten about that 😅

And if I do get a membership at a gym, I’d have to sacrifice some (really bad) habits- like not smoking so much (Yeah, I’m that idiot..) in order to afford it- but that would be a win-win so.. I should just get to it right away, I know.. I also want to challenge myself and get out of the comfort zone, and the gym has always been a place I have to face my anxiety so..

 

I’ll just give myself a little bit of time since I’ve just returned to work, it’s a big change and I don’t want to rush it- baby steps and all that. I’ll focus on tackling one thing at a time, but my goal is to build brick by brick- and live a life I can be satisfied with calling my own. That’s the plan!

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg