Like you better when you’re gone (don’t like you at all)

They all said it, so I can’t say I wasn’t warned

You came with a tail, and you came horned

 

I can’t believe I was the one

Keeping you on a throne

I like you better when you’re gone

Yeah, I like you better when you’re gone

 

Now I see clearly what I guess I’ve always known

That you are bad from the skin to the bone

I’m not even gonna talk about that micro-dick

Or the fact that you are thick as a brick

Every word you say, makes my brain upset

How the fuck did this play out for as long as it did

Every time I was in the same room as you, is a moment I regret

 

Why should I be the one

Keeping you on a throne

I like you better when you’re gone

I like you better when you’re gone

Yeah, I like you better when you’re gone

 

I hope someone takes karma in their own hands

and take a hit in those weak knee-caps and make you piss your pants

All your shitty ass friends, that you stay loyal to

One day, they’ll all turn on you

I hope you lose the rest of your hair

That covers up the brain that ain’t even there

 

I can’t believe I’ve been around

The worst piece of shit in town

Now I know just how low you go

And if you ever show up again, I’m just letting you know

I might just take karma in my own hands

Yeah I might just take karma in my own hands

 

Why should I be the one

Yeah, why should I be the one

I’m out, I’m out and I’m never coming back

Are you even human, from everything that you lack

I like you better when you’re gone

I like you better when you’re gone

 

Ah, let’s just call it what it is

You stoop so low, you look so small

And now the truth is

I don’t like you at all

No I don’t like you at all

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg