Only the savage

Dip into me just one more time

So I can grip around you and never let go

I think I’ll always want you the most

And something tells me that you know

 

Fuck my life, I wish I could forget

All these men you made me regret

There’s only one that’ll do now

And something tells me you know

 

That smile, I just want to wipe it from your face

Fuck you smiling for

Everytime I walk out that door

It’s mostly you that I come here for

These thoughts, the memories, I just can’t ignore

If I had a thousand nights with you

I would still be starving for more

 

God, there’s nothing left to fight for is there

I don’t even belong in your atmosphere

And ever since we met

You’ve lived rent-free in my head

I won’t find peace until I’m dead

Guess it’s just my luck to turn into a ghost

Watching you from the afterlife instead

 

Someone, please send help

I’m not making any sense

I feel way too intense

The cost of this obsession is immense

And something tells me it might all be nonsense

Still, can’t get you off my mind

If I’m honest, I ain’t even trying

Told ya I was over it, guess I was lying

 

Fuck you laughing ‘bout

All the times I go crazy and scream and shout

Raging maniac, but still it’s you I want to ravage the most

Of all the beasts I’ve known, I miss my savage the most

God, you are so evil and beautiful, it drives me mad

I’m just evil and ugly and all the way bad

Still, the times we had..

God, it lives rent-free in my mind, and this desire makes me go deaf and blind

Is there even other people in this world..?

 

Dip into me, just one more time

Just this last time, I don’t just want to picture it in my mind..

I’ll seize you and never let go

I think I’ll always want you the most

(May all the gods made up by man help me)

And something tells me that you know

Of all the beasts I’ve known..

Only the savage one can do me so

You’re the only one that makes me wish we were two

My hands are pro, but they can’t do the things you do

And no matter what, I can’t forget you

 

Something tells me that you know I’d hold my breath until I’m blue

And I am, ‘cuz it’s long overdue

Something tells me that you know..

The only one I truly want, is you

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg