Out of fuel

Take me back

to when I was a child

Before all the madness and sadness

Before my thoughts were running wild

🎵

I feel so empty

I feel so hollow!

My thoughts lead me astray

All I can do is follow

🎵

Take me home

Take me anywhere

I think I’ve gone numb and blind

It’s so cold and dark in here

Inside of my own mind

🎵

Pray for me

I don’t believe in a god but still

I’m no longer afraid to die

And I know that I will

🎵

Hold me

Hold me..

The night is so long and cruel

I know I’m supposed to go on with my life

But I ran out of fuel

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg