Vintage Dior / desert soldier

 

I found this vintage Dior cardigan on Ebay over 10 years ago, got it for about 300 NOK- SCORE! However wearing it does feel like false advertising- I mean I couldn’t buy anything brand new from Dior 😅

Besides that, I get ‘U.S soldier in desert-uniform’ from the rest of this outfit, it’s the combat boots and the cargo pants probably.

 

 

 

Currently my fav accessories (have to Google that word every damn time hah) are these cheap earrings from H&M, they were 50 NOK on sale! My skin is NOT my fav accessory, at this point in life I have pretty much given up on clear skin and I’m sure I’ll break out even when I’m 80 🙄

 

I can’t get out of this mental dump I’m in, and I feel a little lost. How do I find back to gratitude and motivation and a little bit of guts? My thoughts are so draining, and it sucks all energy from me. The quick fix is to just go to bed and sleep away my problems- but they are still there when I wake up.

I wish I had a clearer perspective of what I want, what I need.. That there was something concrete I wished to achieve, that I had goals that are actually tangible. I don’t know why, but ever since I was a kid the future has appeared dimly, like a black hole. When people asked «Where do you see yourself in 5-10 years» I’d be like eeeh, I don’t see anything. I’m probably dead!». I guess the confidence-factor plays in here as well, because I’ve never believed that I could amount to much. That I was a hopeless case, to the bone. I still feel like that, but I want so bad to prove myself wrong. It’s just incredibly difficult! 😩

 

I’m gonna meet with a career-counselor soon, and I hope I get something out of it! I’m open for anything. If I just can believe it’s achievable..

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg