Which way

Oooh, I’m..

Drowning in my head again

Chained to my bed again

Living like a walking dead again

 

Yeah, I’m so ungrateful

and when I face myself in the mirror

I feel so damn hateful

and I can’t think a constructive thought to save my life

I’m just choking myself slowly

and twisting and turning the knife

in all these wounds that should have healed long ago

 

Ooh, I’m..

Doubting myself again..

Isolating myself again..

Depriving myself of a real life again..

 

Which way?

It’s too dark to see clearly now

Which way?

My feet are too heavy to move somehow

Which way..

 

Yeah, I’m so ungrateful

and when I face myself in the mirror

I feel so damn hateful

and I can’t recall what makes me feel good

and being around anyone at all

just makes me feel all the more misunderstood

and I don’t even get myself

although I know that I should

 

Ooh, I’m..

Getting lost again..

Feeling lonely again..

Losing all hope again

 

Which way?

It’s too dark to see clearly know

Which way?

I know I gotta save myself but I don’t know how

Which way..

Which way..

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg