Archangel

He looks like an angel
But he was made in hell

And like feathers, his fingers run down my skin
Then why do you make me bleed babe
I’ll confess, he is my sin
But when the devil is knocking..
I let him in

I don’t get much sleep when he stays the night
And when he’s not around
I am walking on the walls

Buildt my heart like a battleship
Solid, unbreakable..
But he just came and torpedoed it

But I would die for him, and he knows it..
And he will be
The death of me, I know.

But he’s so worth it, and I can not let him go.

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg