Darkest sheep

 

I am the bad seed  

The darkest sheep

I do the worst deeds

To fulfill my wicked needs

 

Oh, but am I incomplete- 

or just full of shit

Tell me please..

I can take it

 

I am always there for you to blame

The puzzle that won’t fit into your “perfect” game

I am the skeleton in your closet

I’m the reason you can’t close it  

 

If I do a 180..

Turn my life ’round would you still hate me?

I have this feeling I’ll never measure up  

Maybe that’s why I keep fucking up  

 

Oh but is there anything about me you could love at all?

I’ll selfdestruct if that’s what you want..  

In fact I’ve already jumped  

Now I’m in freefall  

 

Don’t you dare shed a single tear on me

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg