Just because you can

Guess you’re an angel now

Well, I liked you better back in your demon days

Are you allowed to look at me like that

Come closer and smell me, tell me again you’ve changed your ways

I won’t tell a soul if you misbehave

Oh I like it when you misbehave

 

 

Tell me you don’t miss the stench of fear or the taste of blood

Or the weight of a sword in your hand

Tell me it doesn’t feel good:

To be a savage just because you can

 

So you go by the book now

Well, I might have burned some pages

Don’t look at me like that

It feels good to be bad, baby

So much better than being sad

Took a while to get over

The best thing I ever had

Still I keep crawling back

Hungry and desperate for all that I lack

 

Tell me you don’t miss the stench of fear or the taste of blood

Or the weight of a sword in your hand

Tell me it doesn’t feel good:

To be a savage just because you can

 

Well, you’re still wicked since you keep stabbing my back

And I would kill you I guess, if I just knew where to attack

I can’t seen to harm that pretty face, n’or that incredible body

I want you so bad it hurts

Guess you’ll kill me first

 

Tell me you don’t miss the stench of fear or the taste of blood

Or the weight of a sword in your hand

Tell me it doesn’t feel good:

To be a savage just because you can

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg