All I know

See, I’ve been thinking

and staring into the wall without blinking

Spend too much time like this

Like I barely exist

Can’t get my shit together

 

All I know is..

If you drag someones trust trough the dirt

Someone’s bound to get hurt

 

See, I was hoping

That if you’d see me actually coping

Got a little braver..

So you wouldn’t think “Save her”

Maybe we could be together

That’s crazy talkin’, but..

 

..All I really know is

When you gamble for more than your worth

Someone’s bound to get hurt

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg