Whiskey lips, honey tongue

Come back to me, darling.

I didn’t mean to say those words outloud

It’s just that your silence

makes me want to scream and shout

You know I’m a bad girl at heart

Only to you do I remain devout

🌑

I miss your whiskey lips

and your honey tongue

I miss your finger tips

running down my spine

What are you waiting for

We’re running out of time

🌑

Don’t you ever tell me

I’m crazy when I say I love you

I could be anything you want me to be

But now you keep me from being free..

And at some point my feelings will turn sour

and your magic will lose its power

And I will break free from the chains

🌑

Can you tell me what will remain?

When love is no more, and I will never feel the same

Don’t smile at me like everything is fine

I can’t be yours if you’re not mine

I’m trying to tell you, darling

You ran out of time

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg