Mea culpa

Whip, whip, whip your skin

Like you’d comitted a deadly sin

Whip, whip, whip!

Until you bleed from within

My fault, it’s always my fault

I am the lightning and the thunderbolt

Rip, rip, rip your flesh

Pour salt in the wounds

while they are still fresh

Rip, rip, rip!

Until you hit your bones

What does not kill you..

Makes you wish it did

My fault, it’s always my fault

I keep track of my sins locked up in a vault

How much longer must I repent

Like I was in the garden of Eden in the shape of a serpent

Kick, kick, kick yourself in the teeth

Kick kick kick!

Until you break your feet

What doesn’t kill you

Makes you wish it did

My bad, it’s always my bad

I made him mad, I made her sad

My bad, always my bad

What doesn’t kill you

Makes you wish it had

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg