Corazón

I thought I heard you say

This time around you’d stay

Maybe it was just me being crazy again..

🌑

You mean so much to me

But you don’t seem to care

Even when I’m shouting in your face

It’s like I’m not even there

🌑

It ain’t you it’s me

Asking for too much, probably

Should learn how to not give a fuck

‘Cuz you’re so above me I can’t reach you

And maybe me thinkin’ I might have a shot

Is nothin’ but a part of my crazy plot

🌑

I want you so bad

Even if you’ll never want me back

I wish you’d tell me point blank

So I’d stop obsessing over something I’ve never had

🌑

At some point you have to step up and crush my heart

So I can go back to start

Get my head sorted out

Stop dreaming about

..You ‘n’ me in some scene

Oh, but it’s such a wonderful dream..

🌑

It ain’t you it’s me

I’m sorry

You’re all I can think about

Don’t worry

I’ll get my head sorted out

Stop dreaming about..

Oh but it’s such a wonderful dream

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg