No exit

When did life become like this

Like a small box without windows

No exit

🌑

It’s hard to breathe in here

Hard to move

Hurts to feel anything

🌑

Am I gonna die like this

All by myself, in a small box

No exit

🌑

I cannot see in here

Everything is pitch black

No love remains within these walls

🌑

Is this all I have been fighting for

A small casket without a door

Why does it feel like I’ve been here before

No exit

🌑

It’s so cold in here

My body is numb

This is no home

It’s a tomb

🌑

No exit

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg