A string of words I put together

I sometimes dream that we are together

Even if I promised myself I wouldn’t

and I’m aware I really shouldn’t

To give imagination free wings

is to jeopardize my sanity

🌑

And still

Still it feels so right

To wish you’d company me in the night

For me to give you my all

Even if it means risking to fall

and break every damn bone in my body

🌑

Shatter my mind

Into a thousand pieces

Until I’m left clueless

Broken

Lost

🌑

And yet

If someone would ask

I’d tell ‘em

It was worth it..

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg