50 shades of pink

Been some lazy, unproductive days in my sweats- but today I woke up and thought «Ok, today I’m gonna dress up with a little effort!» And very pink, apparently! But it’s a really grey, rainy day here so colors are welcome..

 

 

 

Knitted sweater from Only, satin pants from H&M, gold belt is vintage/hand-me-downs.

 

Raincoat and bag from Kapp Ahl, and shoes from H&M on sale for 150 NOK 🤓 Just a tip: Syntethic shoes with a little heel is a great alternative to rain-boots..

 

 

I clearly have a thing for deets in gold! Clock is vintage, from Halston- paid like 10 $ for it and it’s worth a lot more.. Ring is from H&M, I collect jewellery that is inspired by nature and animals.

 

 

Today I’m gonna get stuff done 👊🏼 I have such a need for sleep lately, seems I can’t get enough and I rarely feel fully rested- but today I do. Gotta use it for what its worth. Wish you a  good day 🌹

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg