Breathe again

Remind me one more time

why we’re not on speaking terms

and why we can’t negotiate

or wave a white flag

Tell me one more time

why I sleep alone on thorns

These terms turns my Halo to horns

 

Oh what I’d give

For you to just hold me

Is it true that all you wanted

was to control me

Say it isn’t so

God I just need answers

I just gotta know

 

Remind me one more time

Why we can’t talk this out

Why we can’t just fuck through it

Or wave a white flag

God knows, we still have enemies

But tell me why we can’t be allies

and why you can’t stick around in my life

 

Oh what I’d give

For you to just hold me

Fuck me through this

Is it true all you wanted

was to control me

Say it ain’t so

Guess only the devil knows

 

No one will ever love you like me

No one can fuck you like me

Oh, say it’s really so

I’m desperate now and it shows

I guess only the devil truly knows

 

Talk me through this

Fuck me through this

Talk me through this

Fuck fuck fuck me through this

Just talk to me

Just come back inside of me

So I can breathe again

Breathe again

Breathe again..

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg