Cannibal BBQ (what this mouth do)

Freestyle in my sleep, freestyle without a beat 😈

 

Heard you say «what that mouth do»

Well let me tell you:

Might just get hungry and eat you

(I’m a fullblown carnivore)

Welcome to the cannibal barbeque

(I’ll roast you)

How’s that for a whore

Guess you should have paid me more

🎵

Be real careful what you say behind my back

I might just make you say it to my face

I got the balls you seem to lack

There’s enough assholes among the human race

Ain’t nobody gonna miss you if you disappear without a trace

🎵

Oh I just love it when they talk shit

Get to test just how far I can spit

Keep on talking smack

Didn’t grow this Jaws-sized mouth for nothing

Just entered your kiddy pool and I bite back

Talking like a big dog, huh

To me you’re just a bite-sized snack

🎵

Oh I’ll show you what this mouth do

Welcome to my cannibal barbeque

Chop, chop little dude

Your roasted dick is on the menu

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg