Cooler than my own company

You’re pretty to look at, sure

And after a while, you’re wishing for more

But baby boy, I don’t believe in destiny

And just because you get the best of me

’Cuz yeah, I fuck good

But I’m not fucking around

So get your head out of the clouds

and keep your feet on the ground

We fuck good

That doesn’t mean we are bound

 

You gotta be, gotta be

Co-Co-Cooler than my own company

If you want anything more from me

That’s what you gotta be

Co-Co-Cooler than my own, my own

Co-Co-Company..

 

I come with you, sure

But I want so much more

If you want to carry me through the door

You fuck good, but you don’t make my jaw drop to the floor

If you want me tied down to you, you gotta be smart

Above all you gotta have a big heart

Keep me interested, keep me fascinated

I’m not up for being constantly frustrated

I learned a lot from the guys I’ve dated

It takes a lot, to be top-rated

 

You gotta be, gotta be

Co-Co-Cooler than my own company

If you want anything more from me

That’s what you gotta be

Co-Co-Cooler than my own, my own

Co-Co-Company

 

Ah, I know

You like what I put up for show

But if you want more than just

Being the source of my lust

’Cuz yeah we fuck good

But I never said ‘forever’, remember

And I am not a pretender

If you want more..

You gotta have the right attitude

If you want more..

You gotta beat my solitude

 

Yeah, if you want more from me..

You gotta be, gotta be

Co-Co-Cooler than my own company

If you want anything more from me

That’s what you gotta be

Co-Co-Cooler than my own, my own

Co-Co-Company

Cooler than, Cooler than

Yeah, I want that man

Co-Co-Cooler than

my co-co-company!

 

 

 

1 kommentar

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg