Dreaming of summer with H&M

I can’t be the only one that is starting to crave spring and summer..? I miss the sun, I miss swimming in the ocean, I miss walking around in sandals and shorts, instead of huge winter coats and boots..

 

I’ve been looking online for pieces that can add to my summer wardrobe. Believe it or not, my wardrobe is lacking in that department, probably because I always had a difficult relationship with my own body, and I always preferred to cover up rather than showing skin. But I have worked hard on myself, and for the first time ever I’m kinda looking forward to dressing for the warmer seasons.. At least I’m not dreading it 😅 Just hope that mindset will stick with me in the months to come!

 

H&M has some really interesting pieces for spring/summer, at least to my aestethic! Here are my favs (all images belong to H&M, and all items can be found on their site, though some has sold out already):

 

How cool is this shirt-dress? I love everything that can be tied at the waist! I think I’d go for the white version, but really love the plaid one too!

 

 

Ripped high-waisted denim shorts.. Also, what I’d give to have this model’s legs 😅

 

 

Cut-out blazer dress, what a cool concept 🥰 Blazers are IN, why not combine it in a dress..

 

 

Ah, this yellow chiffon cut-out dress is a summer-dream, no..? I just don’t know if I have the balls (boobs 😂) to rock this, it’s backless so no bra… It also comes in blue.

 

 

Set with shorts & bralette, I have a lot of transparent white dresses that are perfect for summer, but I never know what to put under.. This set would solve that problem.

 

 

2 pack of super-cute crop tops

 

Sandals in genuine leather, so cool with the square toe and ‘braided’ deets.

 

 

A red dress, because red + tan skin= gorgeous

 

I’ve not jumped on the ripped jeans bandwagon until now, but these did it for me with the wide legs and the high waist.

 

I love a ribbed knit! This is preppy/sexy with the collar, long sleeves and bare midriff..

 

This bikini-top that you probably need really nice boobs to wear (and I don’t have that 😅) but it’s really cool.

 

That’s my summer wish-list from H&M 😁 Maybe a bit premature, but ey- time flies!

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg