Dressy but comfy

 

 

 

I love dressy pants that are also comfortable, and this pair from Selected femme definitely tick that box. Wool sweater from H&M, found on sale some years ago.

 

Don’t come for me and my leopard faux fur 😅 I know this coat is not for everyone, but this is my 6th season rocking this, and it’s starting to look really worn out- but I still love it and hope it will last for many more winters to come.

 

Bag is ooold, like 20 years no kidding 😅 One of the first bags I bought, and it still looks new?? Shitty pictures, but it’s snakeprint with gold deets. Beanie is from H&M, another sequined gem. I love sparkle, who doesn’t!

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg