Girls’ night in

Wooop, it’s the weekend and I’m ready to head to my fav human in the world 🥰

It’s girls’ night in so I’m bringing facemasks, rosé and homemade banana-bread.

 

 

Casual and comfy trumps dressing up today 😅 This cardigan was handed down to me from my aunt. T-shirt is Eddie from Iron Maiden, one of the greatest bands out there 🤘🏼

 

 

 

How pretty is this vintage rose ring?

 

 

 

Weather is pretty bad.. But isn’t it always around here this time of the year 😅 Hope you have a great saturday! I gotta gooo!

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg