Guess I’m still too crazy

It’s such a lonely, lonely life

Imagine in a previous life I was your wife

Guess I’m still too crazy, huh

Funny how it’s always been for you

 

God, shut off my mind!

I keep reaching for you, but you’re never there

If there is a god, he doesn’t hang around here

 

Smoke until my lungs go black

Missing you ‘till I get a heart attack

Fuck me, for walking down this path

I can’t go back

I can’t go back!

 

Forward, you bloody idiot

Forward, like a fucking robot

Forward, forward, forward

I just want to make you hard

I just want to make you hard..

 

It’s such a lonely, lonely life

Can I go back to just being your wife

Guess I’m still too crazy, huh

Funny how it’s always been for you

 

Remember that time I went to war against my hood

Guess I had some things misunderstood

I can live in peace now I guess

It’s the memories of you that leaves me a broken mess

 

God, shut off my mind!

This burning desire makes me deaf and blind

I keep reaching for you, but you’re never there

and if there is a god, he doesn’t hang around here

He sure does not hang around here

 

Fuck me, for walking down this path

All I know is, I can’t go back

I can’t go back!

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg