Heartless bitch

You’re so sweet

Don’t lose that innocence

The way you speak your feelings without filter, no pretending, no playing games

I’m such a heartless bitch..

Watching this go up in flames

 

I just want to feel it

I wish I could make it real

I want us to have it

I just cannot deal

 

The path came to a dead end

Can I go back to just being your friend

I wish it could have worked out

Wish we could’ve worked out

‘cuz I’d love to have a good thing going for me

But love is so much harder than they make it out to be..

Or maybe it’s just this hard because I am.. Me

 

You’re so beautiful

All the way to your bones

Don’t lose that light in your eyes

But maybe you should have had a closer look at me..

I am not an angel, babe

I might just be the very devil in disguise

 

I, I just want to feel it!

and I, I wish we could make it real

I wish I had a healthy heart

But I can’t seem to heal

 

You said you don’t want to hurt me ever

And neither do I, but it seems hurt is all I got to give

God, this is so depressing

So is the miserable life that I live

 

I wanted so bad to be the one you think you want

I really did try

It just seems like I am destined to fuck up

Love is so much harder than they make it up to be

(At least to me, at least to me..)

I really did try..

Love is so hard, and I don’t know why

 

I just wanted to feel it

And I wish, I wish we could make it real

Love, it’s so easy to want it

But why is it so damn hard to feel

 

I’m so sorry..

This is me talking with no filter, no pretending, no playing games

God, I am such a heartless bitch

(Still it hurts me so..)

Watching this go up in flames

 

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg