Hot & cold

Sorry not sorry..

 

So you’re back with your boner

Want me to pretend we’re Marge and Homer

Tell me I’m a perfect ten

Then the next day you don’t wanna see me again

 

Oh, this bad boy, bad boy

Wants me as his own toy, own toy

But I can no longer enjoy

I don’t really matter, no

Hot and cold, hot and cold

Those hands, all they know is a chokehold

 

Yeah, I’ve done stupid shit

But I am so over it

Tell me sweet lies in my ear

Knows all the bullshit a woman wants to hear

Still I know so well, if I let ya near

Baby, it’s crystal clear

You just wanna know you can still get inside me

If I let you in, I give it a day-

Then you’ll disappear

 

Ah, this bad boy, bad boy

Give him a good thing he can destroy

But I can no longer enjoy

I know I don’t really matter, no

Hot and cold, hot and cold

Those damn hands, ah!

All they know is a chokehold

 

Lovebombing me like Hiroshima

Ignoring me for months, then battle for my heart like Iwo Jima

Want me to welcome him with open legs

Acts like he wants to fertilize my damn eggs

 

This bad boy, bad boy

Now he got it in his head I’m his fav toy

How am I supposed to enjoy

I never mattered, no

Hot and cold, hot and cold

Those damn hands, ah!

All they know is a chokehold

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg