If I had a gun..

Warning: Brutal as fuck. And it’s not about who you might think it is.. 😇

 

 

Sometimes I go to the gun shop in my head

I don’t tho’, ‘Cuz maybe it’s taking revenge too far

To take it into my own hands to have you dead

 

But..

If I had a gun

I’d show up on your door so you have nowhere to run

And finger pulls the trigger, and..

 

One shot to your shoulder, for the shit you couldn’t shoulder

One shot to the balls I doubt you have

One shot in the ass for how you’re always bending over

 

Man, how I used to obsess

Had to murder you a couple a’ times in my head

Now I’m proud to say

I couldn’t care less

You do you

Live your life spineless

 

Still, if I had a gun..

Then one shot in your heartless chest

One shot in your weak knees

One shot to your brain you always think knows best

Then one shot to my own damn head

So this bloody mind that you still occupy from time to time

(just said I couldn’t care less)

Could be laid to rest

 

You ain’t worth it tho’

Nah, you ain’t worth it!

And now I finally know

 

 

 

 

Ps: I don’t own a gun 😅

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg