I’m not her anymore

I used to be the one

I used to be just right

When I bit my tongue until it bled

And kept all the angry words locked up in my head

And no matter what, I always welcomed you back into my bed

Well, I’m not her anymore

And now you’re only welcomed

By a locked door

 

Says I’m a bitch

Blames everyone else for being a snitch

Says bad rep is only based on lies and jealousy

»A good guy at the core» so I’m the bad guy now

You playing the victim, completely blind for the hypocrisy

 

Fine, I’ll play this bitch-card out

You don’t really have any clout

The type of person to shit from your mouth

Anything you got to shit to me now is met with doubt

And honestly I’m done with the stench

So ‘Scuse my french..

I still get thirsty but..

Ain’t something you can quench

 

I used to be the one

I used to be just right

When I looked the other way

And no matter how fucked up you’d get

I sucked it up and let you stay

Remember when you got kicked out of the bar?

And all the times you took it way too far?

I didn’t say shit, I kept it all in my head

And no matter what, I welcomed you back into bed

Like I couldn’t get satisfaction from someone else instead

 

Had to call an ambulance once, that was fun

And that time we met your enemies and you told me to run

And now you’d probably kill me, huh

If only you could afford that damn gun

 

Nah, I really did try but

Now my legs are crossed shut

I’ll run with this bitch-title and wear it with pride

I’ll take that one a thousand times over being your bride

I feel bad for whoever ends up that bitch ‘Cuz man she’s gotta be blue-eyed

In fact more like blind

’Scuse my french but

That bitch is gonna be hard to find

Whatever, now you’re outta sight and outta mind

 

I used to be the one

I used to be just right

When I bit my tongue until it bled

And kept all the angry words locked up in my head

And no matter what, I always welcomed you back into my bed

Used to ride ya ‘till your dick went sore

Well, I’m not her anymore

And now you’re only welcomed

By a locked door

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg