Just minding my business

So here it is again, the night

The time we used to fuck and fight

At least we did the first thing alright

But you and me, we were never right

 

Is that why it was so damn good?

 

So why do I still feel like I need my fix

Was determined to forget that you exist

Don’t know where you are, getting high or drunk or laid

Can’t stop a viking from his raid

And then there’s me, who fucked you like I got paid

But bro, I’m all outta business now

Yeah, I’m all outta business now

 

So here it is again, the night

And I am in a state of fight or flight

I could call you, all despite

the fact that you and me, we were never right

But then what, we fuck, we fight..?

 

and was it really that damn good?

Maybe I got that part misunderstood..

 

I can do without my fix

I’m sure you forgot that I exist

I’m sure you’re busy fucking through your phone list

Don’t know where you are, getting high, getting drunk, getting dumb

But I’m sure you are feeling numb

Yeah, I’m sure you are feeling numb

 

Can’t stop a viking from his raid

and then there’s me, who fucked you like I got paid

But bro, I’m all outta business now

Yeah I’m all outta business now

 

If you were any good, I’m better

If you were any good, I’m better

And if anyone meets my demands

Bro, it’s my own damn hands

It’s my own damn hands

So ‘Scuse me while I mind my business

Yeah, ‘Scuse me while I mind my business

Ain’t calling you tonight, no

I’m not calling you tonight

We never were, never will be right

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg