My viking ways

Hey there, doctor- in your prison of madness

I know I look wild now, but deep inside I just feel sadness

I know you think I’m completely insane

Well, at the moment I am-so..

It’s all fair game

 

So give me a pill

So I can chill before I kill

(Ah!)

This is just a phase

Let me cool down..

I’m sorry for my viking ways

 

Hey there! Oh, you called the cops?

and told them I just won’t shut up?

Oh, was I screaming in public again

Fuck, guess I am going crazy then

It’s always just a matter of when..

 

So give me a pill

(give me all the pills!)

So I can chill before I kill

(Chill before I kill, argh!)

I promise, this is just a phase

Let me cool down..

I am sorry for my viking ways

 

Uups, I broke the window

and woke up all the neighbours

What do you mean,»It’s the middle of the night»

and what the fuck do you mean, I am not looking alright?!

Why are you looking at me like that?

Do you want to fight?!

 

Oh no, oh no..

I am back at it with my viking ways

My viking ways!

 

Let me cool down..

It’s just a phase

It will get better, that’s what everyone says

Well, I am sorry for, sorry for..

My bloody viking ways

I’m sorry for my viking ways!

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg