New rules/ Beast mode

Don’t push me any further

I was never a puppet in a string

and if you should need my mercy now

I’m not taking you under my wing

 

From now you stand and fall alone!

From now on I’m nobody’s hero

If you call, I’m staying home!

 

Oh, I’m done with being cursed

Hunted, preyed on, playing life like a game

If you live or die now

To me it’s all the same

But I hope you die, and I hope you die slow

I have no use for all that you know

You failed me for the last time!

Yeah, you failed me for the last time

 

I’ll stay sane and cold for this next round

I’ll stay sane and cold!

Let’s see how you’ll like it

Growing weak and old

and I’ll outlive you and laugh at your grave

You may have the means to keep me a prisoner

But I was never a slave

I was never a slave!

 

I’ll show you what true strength looks like

You hit me in the heart, but I just reload

You’ll never see me crawl

I just operate in beast mode

I just operate in beast mode!

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg