On my mind

Okay, okay- Let me be the first to admit it: I have ENOUGH items in my wardrobe.. But you know when you are bored and tell yourself you’re just gonna peep what’s out there..? I thought it was safe- When I’ve been looking in physical stores lately, I have found nothing that pleases my aestethic and I started to believe that nothing that’s on trend right now is my thing.. Well, of course looking online is a different story because the possibilities are pretty much endless.. So now (damn me) I fell down the rabbit hole and I have a wish-list.. That I try really hard to not obsess over. Maybe typing it will help..? Or maybe it will make it worse.. Anyway, here goes:

 

 

Imagesource: H&M.com

 

This coat from H&M is currently at full price (699 NKR) During a Norwegian winter I crave colors, and it does not get any better than a vibrant green. If I had to pick one color that describes «happy» I’d pick this shade. BUT I have enough coats, so I can’t really justify buying this one.. Unless it drops to a ridiculously low price.. One can hope, right?

 

 

Imagesource: Zalando.no

 

I’ve wanted a pair of metallic gold boots for years now, and the only thing more tacky than that are perhaps these in metallic pink.. (Also available in gold, but I think I love the pink ones more).. They are so ME on my boldest and I love it.. How cool would these babies be paired with the green coat above?? From the brand Even & Odd/ Zalando..

 


This dream of a seconhand faux fur is currently listed on Ebay.. It looks so glamorous and exclusive, and I kinda want to sell all my coats in exchange for this.. I’m just scared it’s mostly for show and not practical for the cold Norwegian winter.. Oh and yeah, I do NOT need it 😅

 

This vintage treasure is also up for grabs on Ebay.. I want it so bad! Cropped blazer..? Red sequins all over?? It’s one of those timeless pieces that you just know you’ll keep until it falls apart..

 

 

Okay, that’s it.. I’ll be strong! You need food and roof over your head, woman! 😅

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg