Open the gates to Valhalla

This song is pure metal 🤘🏼Dedicated to the one I want the most.

 

My king, how you have faded

On your throne made of bones

We whisper in the dark «Come fight with us»

While our hearts sink like stones

 

I don’t want to save you,

I just want to set you free

Ride out, ride out on the battlefield with me

 

Open the gates to Valhalla

Let the gods rage against mankind

We’ve been slaves, awating

For the truths we were not ment to find

 

My god, you have lost your faith now

While you watch all our crimes

My dark angel, the light is gone from your eyes

We burned in hell with you

Did you go deaf from our cries..?

 

Open, open the gates to Valhalla

Let the blood fall down like rain

We’ve been slaves, awaiting

Death shall reign, release us from the pain

Release us from the pain!

 

I don’t want to save you

I just want to set you free

Ride out, ride out, ride out!

Ride out on the battlefield with me

 

Open the gates of Valhalla

Release the beasts, unleash the rage

We were slaves, now we are ready

We are not looking to be saved

We are not looking to be saved!

Open the gates to Valhalla

We welcome our fate with open arms

We are no longer slaves!

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg