Preppy with a touch of butch

My energy levels must be at an all-time low, because the amount of sleep I’ve needed lately.. It’s never enough! But I managed to roll outta bed this morning and get dressed..:

 

 

I love sweaters with this kind of poofy sleeves, and I’m in general a sucker for items with some kind of detail to them- like the pearls on the sleeves and around the collar on this sweater- it’s from Only a couple of seasons ago..

 

 

The belt is vintage/hand-me-down. Pants are H&M (and do NOT fit me well, I think I need to have pants tailored because I can rarely find a pair that fits perfectly..)

 

And the ‘butch’ part of this outfit: Studded boots from Jeffrey Campbell, bought almost ten years ago and I had to re-sole them but they are still hanging in there 😅 Am I the only one still in love with studs..? I know as a trend they’ve been over for years, but I still have a slight obsession over spikey things.

 

Talk about studs, gloves are too! These are real lambskin, bought secondhand for like 5 $. This outfit was really bland in term of colors, needed a pop of it. Bag is like mentioned before, one of the first bags I ever bought so like 20 years- that’s WAY longer than any of my romantic relationships, haha 😅 (Is that funny or just sad..)

 

Anyway, hope you have a great weekend 🌹

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg