R.E.V.E.N.G.E

Breathe little child

Just keep breathing

 

There’s a dagger in my heart I can’t seem to pull out

There’s a thunderstorm in my head, revenge is what it’s about

’Cause I was stolen once from my tribe

A dying child in a cradle

All you need to know is

I survived

 

So here I am

Here I am

Come and take this cursed life from my cold hands!

Here I am

Here I am!

 

I hope you see me now

With this bloody chest, this pierced heart that scares you shitless

Guess what, the child you stole is all grown now

And from here on out it’s all going down

It will all go down for you

Man-made plans, they fail

But I am no man

and my plans, they can’t fail

’Cuz I know how to freestyle

Yeah I know how to freestyle

 

So here I am

Here I am!

Come and take this cursed life from my cold hands

Come!

 

Breathe, my child

Just breathe

I promise they’ll die before you do

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg