Semper infidelis

I held him where he died

I brought him back to life

a million times it seems

a million lives it seems

But he’s so cold now

At least he still breathes

without me..

 

Tell me what to do

Without you, without you

Tell me who to dream about

If it ain’t you, it ain’t you

 

It used to be Semper fi

Now it’s Semper infidelis

Semper infidelis

Gods, this hurts!

What a fool I was, asking for a broken heart

What a fool..

But you were so worth it.

I’m sorry 

I can’t forget you now

Can we make this right somehow..?

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg