Song for the misfits

Stop poking my wounds

I’m already infected

Living in a nightmare it seems

Stop haunting my dreams

🌑

Is this reality?

🌑

I feel so

Feel so damn lost

Inject the poison into my veins

I’m living in a place

where only darkness reigns

Or maybe I’ve gone blind

Seems I’ve lost my mind

🌑

Where is my sanity?

🌑

Don’t leave me here alone

I’m broken to the bone

and you fucked me over big time

Or maybe I did it to myself..

An act of hate crime

🌑

Am I still part of humanity?

🌑

Can you relate

Do you understand

There’s something up with my heart rate

I’m scared out of my mind

I can’t seem to run from

Run from my fate

🌑

Can I

Can i break free?

Is there

Is there hope for me

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg