Song for the sleepless

I’m sorry mami, for letting you down

You taught me how to swim

and still I drown

🌑

I’m sorry brother, for being such a misfit

You taught me how to fight

Yet all I do is quit

🌑

I’m sorry!

So sorry..

I know you worry

I tell you I’m doing fine

But you know I crossed the line

Ain’t no coming back from this

🌑

I’m sorry sister

For being so damn fragile

Each time you do something right

I do something wrong

And all I can do is tell you in a song..

🌑

I’m sorry!

So sorry..

I know you worry

I tell you I’m doing fine

But you know I crossed the line

Ain’t no coming back from this

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg