Sunniva knows what to do??

I’m so sick of hearing «Sunniva knows just what to do»

Because no matter what, I can’t get through to you

Now I have a lot to seek out revenge for

But damn it, we were supposed to be two

Because my damn body was built for only you

 

Damn these roads that leads to nowhere

Damn myself for not belonging in your atmosphere

and damn! I don’t need no god, I just want my devil back

Now I got you on my haunted mind and it’s so hard to stay on track

I just need your love, in the end that’s all I lack

 

No sir, Sunniva doesn’t know what to do

’Cause my damn body was built for only you

and damn it we were supposed to be two

We were supposed to be two!!!

Now I’m a queen with no king or throne

A starving dog without a bone

And I don’t know what the fuck to do

With this damn body that was built for only you

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg