Versace on a budget

My life is a real mess, and I am a real mess- but I’m not gonna go in depth on that right now.. (Reckon everyone got that figured out by now anyway 🙄)

 

I’m just gonna show you today’s outfit! I found these leggings on sale at Zalando, they are by Versace’s cheaper off-shoot line Versace Jeans Couture. Electric blue is apparently on trend right now- it’s such a vibrant pretty color!  Cropped pink hoodie is from H&M years ago.

 

 

 

 

Polarbear necklace found at the Wish-app, I’ve actually found quite a lot of cheap gems from there- especially when it comes to jewellery!

 

This faux fur jacket I got on sale from H&M (it was flipping 150 NOK, steal!), bag is second-hand Alexander Wang, and the cute keychain on it is another polarbear.

 

Can someone please point a gun at my head and command me to get my shit together..? I need help. Or maybe I need to be kicked in the ass and forced out of my tiiiny comfort-zone.. Am I the only one terrified of this being alive-thing or are there more of us? Life is so draining when every little step of it scares the sh*t outta me.. I don’t know what to do 😔 Lately I’ve just lost all hope. I’ve lost direction. I’ve lost the motivation that I need in order to be brave.

 

want to be brave. It just comes at such a high cost for me, and I wish so bad that I was different.. Stronger. More determined. Lately I’ve been letting myself down, and it feels awful.

 

Well, enough whining. Wish you a good day 🌹

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg