Welcome, 2024

I’ll be the first to admit it

Life ain’t always peachy

It can range from heaven to hell
and I’ll be the first one to admit

that living ain’t always easy

 

But you and I, we made it this far

And we are still here

So cheers to us, and let’s..

 

Turn the pain into music

It’s kinda worth it if you can use it

So sing with me

Sing with me!

We are still here

It counts for something

and maybe, just maybe

Hoping against hope, maybe

That life might give us a second chance

So let’s open that door

And welcome this New year

Welcome, 2024

 

I’ll be the first to admit

The year that went by,

I never quite made it

And I’ll confess

I’ve been quite the mess

 

But you and I, we made it this far

and we’re still standing

So cheers to us, and let’s..

 

Turn the pain into music

It’s kinda worth it if you can use it

So sing with me

Sing with me!

We are still here

It counts for something

and maybe, just maybe

Hoping against hope, maybe

Life might give us a second chance

So let’s open that door

And welcome this New year

Welcome, 2024!

 

Cheers to us ❤️

 

With this song, I’m wishing all of you a happy New Year 🤗 In 2024, let’s live more, laugh more, love more.. No matter what obstacles life throws us! 👊🏼

 

4 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg