What we say, what we feel, what we do part II

I just have to end each day on a creative note..

 

 

 

I’m sorry that I had to say the final words

Sorry for the silence

If I break it now, you’d only feel like I’m toying with you and play with your feelings

I could be someone for you, I guess

But I couldn’t find any real meaning

 

What we say, what we feel, what we do

I need to build something from scratch

But I can’t build anything with you

 

You probably hate me now, I get it

Back and forth, second chances then I regret it

It’s better for us now, this line that divide us

I am holding this line, for the sake of you

If I cross it again, you’d say I throw you under the bus

We said what we said, we feel what we feel

There’s really nothing more to discuss

 

What we say, what we feel, what we do

I can only work on myself

I can change, I can’t change you

 

I do feel bad, I do at times feel alone

But I came from a broken home

There was pleasure here, at times

But there never was any signs of a future

And we both have wounds

that the other can not suture

 

What we say, what we feel, what we do

I can only say how I feel and act upon it

But I just can’t feel that deep for you

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg