Women of wrath

let me verify that the rumours are true: I AM SICK OF MEN 😉 (they are sick of me too ahah 🤪)

 

 

Beautiful, but cold

just like this country

Everyone loves you, no one can come close

Let me closer..

You have so much wrath bottled up that you yearn to expose

Give me all your rage

Don’t you be afraid to hurt me

I’m already hellbound, one you need not save

Hurt me, hurt me, I need the pain

Unleash all your wildest storms on me

I do not fear the rain

 

I want you

I want you!

Savage, brutal, raw

I do not fear you

Give me tooth and nail and claw

I want you, I want you!

You are the only thing that makes more sense to me

than the very Murphy’s law

 

We can be a beautiful disaster

One in the moment, I don’t need no happily ever after

Beautiful but cold, just like this country

Freeze my blood, make me blue

Some lust and long for the warmth

I just lust for you..

Let me closer..

Let me in!

I do not need to fight you

I’ll be happy to let you win

Hurt me, hurt me, I need the pain!

I do not fear you

I’ll let you be my bane

 

I want you, I want you, I want you!

Savage and brutal and raw

You can not scare me

Give me tooth and nail and claw

I want you, I want you, I want you

You’re the first thing that’s making sense to me

since I heard of Murphy’s law

 

I need you!

I need your cold embrace

I don’t want to look at anyone else

I just want to look at your face

Let me closer

I am drawn to your hate

At times I feel it too

Hurt me hurt me hurt me

I won’t judge you if you do

I need the pain!

I will never force you to restrain

Unleash all your wildest storms on me

I do not fear the rain

 

I want you!

I want you!

Let all your demons out, I swear I have them too

Be savage, be brutal, be raw

I do not fear you

Give me tooth and nail and claw

We are two wrongs, we are women of wrath- together we can be right

Let’s defy Murphy’s law

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg