🎵 Enola, Enola 🎵

Guess this blog now has its own theme-song.. 😅

 

 

 

 

Enola, it’s the name of the plane

Dropping the first atomic bomb

Enola, Enola-

To me, it’s my reality

I think it might just be my destiny

 

No cheerleaders, no hypequeens

Only myself to stitch myself back together

Fix all my loose seams

 

Enola, Enola

Read it backwards, it makes sense then

I can dress up and do my makeup like Barbie

But I can do without a ‘Ken’

 

No plans, no goals

I tried and failed at all my roles

Damn, should have arrived somewhere by now I guess

But all my efforts somehow just end up making a bigger mess

 

And now I say goodbye to lovers, goodbye to old friends

Too much shit went down, now me can’t make amends

With me there’s not much of new beginnings, I’m more familiar with stuff that has bitter ends

 

Enola, Enola

Read it backwards, it makes sense then

I always fuck up, it’s just a matter of when

 

Enola, Enola

Read it backwards, it makes sense then

No cheerleaders, no hypequeens

Just me to stitch myself together

Fix all my loose seams

And now I got no choice

but to start over again

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg