To all my bad girls

Happy Valentines and don’t change ❤️😈

 

 

 

Get you a girl who can cook, who can clean

A girl you can treat as shit as you please

and still she’ll never be mean

Get you a girl who’s solid like a rock

Someone you can treat as you please

She’ll stay faithful to your cock

But she won’t ride you ‘till the bed rocks..

And after a while

You’ll go back to jacking off in your old socks

🎵

Well, I don’t care what your mama told you

Bad girls are the best girls

🎵

I’m taking these pills just so I won’t go to war against my hood

Everyone knows I am crazy

Still don’t get me misunderstood

There’s a part of me I just can’t and won’t tame

So many people grow up just to be lame

And they’ll look at you and judge you and expect you to do the same

Join the rat race, get married, get kids, but I’m sorry to say

I just don’t wanna play that game

🎵

And I don’t care what your mama told you

Bad girls are the best girls

🎵

And all these men will chase you

When rep get’s around that you’re real good at what you do

At first they just wanna play you

Get the pleasure, then walk out the door

Then they think about you, wanting more

Thinking ‘bout having you all the time

And if they married this bad girl, is it a crime?

But bad girls ain’t waiting for men to get in line

And they can live without you just fine

🎵

I don’t care, don’t care what your mama told you

Bad girls are, are the best girls

🎵

Handcuffed in the streets

A real freak in the sheets

Go all out on ya every day of the week

But real picky and knows just what I seek

And don’t expect me to get weak in my knees

You better know just how to please

‘Cuz a bad girl is real good at self-satisfaction

And she’s not afraid of your reaction

When she’s done, you’ll never see her again

Better enjoy what you have when you get her in action

🎵

I don’t care what your mama said

I know I still play on repeat in your head

Bad girls, bad girls

Bad girls are the best girls

🎵

A bad girl can go for years

Without anyone, she’s got no fears

Unafraid to be alone

She can satisfy herself all by herself at home

And a bad girl can go for years

Without shedding any tears

Doesn’t dream of white dresses, champagne

Not afraid to miss her train

She’s king and queen in her own mind

In sunshine and in rain

She can take the good and the pain

No man can change who she is at the core

Fuck with her all you want

She stays true to herself, she stays the same

🎵

Bad girls, bad girls

All my bad girls

Don’t care what they say, nah

Bad girls are the best girls

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg