My crown of horns

I’m no angel, I’m no saint

It’s not very pretty, this picture I paint

The red is my blood, the black is my soul

When I die I’ll either go to hell or I’ll be a fucking ghoul

And if I get the chance, I’ll haunt you!

Yeah, if I get the chance..

I’ll drag you all the way to hell!

 

I know you want me to be pure as snow

but I got horns and heaven knows

I know you want me to wear a crown of thorns

but all I got is my crown of horns

My crown of horns!

 

There’s times I show no mercy

There’s sins I refuse to forgive

There’s times I get so angry I can’t even see clearly

There’s some people I don’t think of dearly

(This song is for you!)

and there’s times when all I dream of is revenge

 

I know you want me to be pure as snow

but I got a tail and heaven knows

I know you want me to wear a crown of thorns

But I am holding on to my crown of horns

My crown of horns!

 

I know you want me to forgive and forget

But it’s impossible to live a life with zero regrets

And there’s some crimes that no one have paid for yet!

 

Yeah, Yeah, Yeah!

I know you want me to be as pure as snow

but I grew dark wings and heaven knows

I know you want me to wear a crown of thorns

But I don’t want to be your martyr or your lamb

So I wear this crown of horns because I can

Yeah Yeah Yeah..

I know you want me to wear a crown of thorns

You tried to fucking sacrifice me

That’s why I wear this crown of horns

Why I wear this crown of horns!

 

Yeah, I was born on december 24th 1987

but I ain’t helping your sinful soul into heaven

Good luck, getting into heaven!

and take your crown of thorns

(I hope it makes you bleed)

I am holding on to my crown of horns!

I choose my crown of horns!

 

The one thing I will never forget is how you threatened my own family

Believe my words, if I can then I will seal your very destiny

No sir, no ‘mam: I don’t wish you any well

If I can, I will drag you all to the gates of hell!

Fuck your crown of thorns!

I swear this very oath on my crown of horns!

My crown of horns!

 

 

 

 

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg