Bad girls club

He says I’m a bad girl

For being so high I could touch the ceiling

For getting so drunk

I’m barely seeing

🌑

He thinks I’m a bad girl

For messin’ with his heart

He thinks I’m a bad girl

For tearing it apart

🌑

He says I’m a bad girl

Sure loves to spank me

He says I’m a bad girl

Then he thanks me

For being such a bad girl

Bad girl, nah

I’m just a sad girl

Livin’ in a bad world

🌑

He thinks I’m a bad girl

For fucking all his friends

He thinks I’m a bad girl

That’s how it always ends

🌑

‘Cuz I’m a bad girl

All the boys think I’m a bad girl

Nah..

I’m just a sad girl

Livin’ in a bad world

Livin’ in a bad world, oh

🌑

I used to be a good girl

But my heart got tainted

and my body invaded

This world is merciless on the good girls

So I joined the bad girls club

Bad girl, now I’m labeled a bad girl

Bad girl, nah

I’m just a sad girl

Living in a bad world

Oh..

🌑

It’s a bad, bad world

So you can call me a bad girl

That’s the only way to fit into a bad world

🌑

Bad girl

Bad, bad girl..

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg