Body into business

(Don’t worry mum, I’m not gonna become a prostitute 😅)

 

Migjt just turn my body into a business

Ain’t giving no man a wifey nor a mistress

Bad guys, they can’t keep up with me

Good guys, the thing about good guys: They’re never as good as they claim to be

🌑

Thing about money tho’

Wealth might turn me into someone I don’t wanna know

So I put my hands down my pants

These hands always meet my demands

And I turn off my damn phone

And go to 7th heaven solo, alone

🌑

I’m over all the unwritten rules

And I don’t have time for subtle clues

I’m sick of that vague feeling that this doesn’t lead anywhere

Lately these bad boys been hella boring

Bad boy+bad girl should work, right, but the connection just isn’t there

🌑

I get so sick of people when all they want is for you to listen, but they don’t hear a single word you said

I’m not fucking with people who fucks with my head

Tell me I’m a perfect ten, next day they’ll never see you again

Day after, they wanna be your fuck friend

🌑

ARGH, I’m sick of the bad guy with his whole drink-snort-smoke-routines

Sick of good guys with their schemes

Sick of all men in general right now

They want you to know

Just how to please ‘em

They got no idea

That sometimes it’d be more satisfying to kill em, than fuck ‘em.

Black widow, ya know

I ain’t playing nice no mo’

🌑

I don’t know what’s up with my heart, but lately I don’t feel a thing

Thought it was okay, ‘Cuz what’s serious about a fling

I’m not dreaming about a diamond ring

I just want to be carefree now, life was bloody serious long enough

So I’m not really motivated to complicate stuff

So- if you fuck with me, you gotta fuck tough

🌑

Talk about being used, like me giving myself to you was some form of abuse

You’re pissed that I closed shop

We both said some petty shit, but this time I ain’t calling truce.

You got too much of an asshole, and I warned you, of course I’m gonna pull STOP

🌑

Bad guys can’t keep up with me

Good guys, never as good as they claim to be

So I just put my hands down my pants

These hands always meet my demands

And I turn off my phone

Life right now, it’s better solo, alone

🌑

Maybe I’ve just been unlucky with ‘em

Or maybe I’ve lost my faith in men

 

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg